May 18, 2010

Pavilhao Atlantico, Lisbon, PRT



1. That Was Just Your Life MP3 $0.99
2. The End of the Line MP3 $0.99
3. Ride The Lightning MP3 $0.99
4. Through The Never MP3 $0.99
5. Kirk Solo #1
6. Fade to Black MP3 $0.99
7. Broken, Beat & Scarred MP3 $0.99
8. My Apocalypse MP3 $0.99
9. Sad But True MP3 $0.99
10. The Unforgiven III MP3 $0.99
11. The Four Horsemen MP3 $0.99
12. One MP3 $0.99
13. Master Of Puppets MP3 $0.99
14. Battery MP3 $0.99
15. Kirk Solo #2
16. Nothing Else Matters MP3 $0.99
17. Enter Sandman MP3 $0.99
18. Encore Jam
19. Stone Cold Crazy MP3 $0.99
20. Phantom Lord MP3 $0.99
21. Seek and Destroy MP3 $0.99
Total Running Time: 2:02:47

Show Photos

9:59 PM Pavilhao Atlantico, Lisbon, PRT
"Ride The Lightning"

10:43 PM Pavilhao Atlantico, Lisbon, PRT
"The Unforgiven III"

10:44 PM Pavilhao Atlantico, Lisbon, PRT
"The Unforgiven III"

11:32 PM Pavilhao Atlantico, Lisbon, PRT
"Phantom Lord"


  • This was the 148th show on the World Magnetic Tour and the 29th performance in 2010.

  • This was the eighth time that Metallica has played in Lisbon.

  • Metallica first played Lisbon on June 16, 1993 at Alvalade Stadium.

  • Out of all of the times that Metallica has played in Lisbon, this is the first time they have played indoors.

  • This was the first time that The Unforgiven III was played on the first night of a two night stint. The song, which has only been performed four times, has normally been played during second night performances in the same city.

  • This was the sixth time that My Apocalypse was played in 2010 and the first time that it was played on this European leg of the tour.

  • The Four Horsemen made an unusual appearance in the slot before One. It is normally played much earlier in the set.

  • This was the third time that Phantom Lord was played in 2010.

  • Metallica performed 18 songs tonight from 7 different albums: Kill ‘Em All (3 songs), Ride the Lightning (2 songs), Master of Puppets (2 songs), ...And Justice for All (1 song), The Black Album (4 songs), Garage, Inc. (1 song), and Death Magnetic (5 songs)